Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Do you have your TICKET TO WORK?

'Do you have your TICKET TO WORK?'

The Social Security Administration Choose to Work Ticket to Work  Program Beneficiary Access and Support Services  WISE Webinars. 

Work Incentive Seminar Event (WISE) Webinar
Access Information

Dear ,

You are receiving this email because you have registered for the national WISE webinar, Ticket to Work: Support Services for People Who Live with a Disability and Want to Work. This free webinar is scheduled for:

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
3:00 - 4:30 PM (ET)

(2-3:30 PM CT; 1-2:30 PM MT; 12-1:30 PM PT)

Below is the connection information you will need to enter the online webinar. You do not need a microphone to participate, but you will need sound and volume to listen to the presenters. If your computer does not have sound, you can call 1-312-878-0511 and enter the access code 389832719 to listen to the webinar. You can also download the presentation and further instructions for connecting to the webinar using the link under "Presentation Materials and Instructions" below.

Connecting to the Webinar

Click on the webinar link provided below 30 minutes before the webinar begins. Please fill out the fields on the login screen and click the ‘Login’ button. This step is required to log into the meeting and identify your attendance. Please use your first and last name to login.

Link to Webinar: <>

A window may pop up prompting whether to allow or run the webinar software; click ‘Yes’ or ‘Ok’ to proceed.

Phone Information

If you prefer to dial in by phone, use the following phone number and access code:

Phone Number: 1-312-878-0511
Access Code: 389-832-719

Presentation Materials and Instructions

Please use the link below to download the presentation as a PDF along with further instructions for connecting to the presentation.

Link to Presentation Materials and Instructions: <>


Captioning will appear in the webinar login window after the session begins.

Captioning: <>
Confirmation #: 1761050

If you cannot participate or wish to review the webinar at a later time, an archive of this presentation will be available within two weeks at the link below:

Link to Webinar Archive: <>

If you have any questions about the upcoming webinar please feel free to email or call 866-968-7842 or 1-866-833-2967(TTY).

Thank you for registering and we look forward to your participation in the webinar!

WISE Administrator

You are receiving this email because you registered for the July 27th, 2011 Work Incentive Seminar Event Webinar from Social Security.

Forward this email to a friend

Our mailing address is:
Social Security Administration Ticket to Work Program Beneficiary Access and Support Services
6401 Security Blvd # 900

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi-5! Thank you for caring. Thank you for sharing. Enjoy & ENJOY! Join us on Google Buzz, Yahoo, Twitter and Facebook.